Obama Religion Guru Joshua DuBois

Obama Religion Guru Joshua DuBois

This weekend on State of Belief: The Democrats are having a party and people of faith are definitely invited. The Obama campaign’s Director of Religious Affairs Joshua DuBois talks with us about the role of faith at next week’s Democratic National Convention.

Progressive and Religious, by Richard P. Jones

Progressive and Religious, by Robert P. Jones

Author Ronald Aronson is in disbelief. We’ll talk with him about his column from last week’s Denver Post that asks: “What about Democrats who are not ‘People of Faith’“? And, author Robert P. Jones joins us in studio to discuss his new book Progressive and Religious’ .

You can listen to State of Belief by Podcast, on your local Air America affiliate, or on XM Satellite Radio – Channel 167 on Saturdays from 10 am – 11 am EST/7 am – 8 am PST and Sundays from 7 pm -8 pm EST/4 pm -5 pm PST.

Religion and Radio done differently, this weekend, on State of Belief.

State of Belief host Rev. Welton Gaddy in studio with gues Robert P. Jones

State of Belief host Rev. Welton Gaddy in studio with guest Robert P. Jones

Recommended Posts

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.